Welcome to Huaxia International Credit Consulting Co., Ltd.
Tel:+86(0)10 65009431-217     

Service Description

Receivable Management Forepart Service

Receivable Management Forepart Service (Invoice Monitoring)

Credit sales can improve sales and expand market share for an enterprise, but it will raise the stakes of risks also,  understanding enterprises’ needs for the receivables management, Huaxia Collection launched Receivable Management Forepart Service (invoice monitoring service) in 2000 and has kept improving the services since then, which can help business manage all receivables effectively and shorten the collection period of receivables.


Purposes of RMFS

● It can effectively prevent receivables from being defaulted from the very beginning of a transaction.

● In the early phase of A/R collection, by virtue of the effective A/R management previously , the recovery of defaulted accounts will be maximized.

 

Key Features of RMFS

1. Full Response to Customers’ Needs

The flexible operation can deal with the monitoring and tacking of receivables from the early stage of the credit sales process to the early stage of A/R collection; The services range from the collection of singular receivable to the overall receivables management; It can be operated either in the names of  customers or Huaxia Credit, and all strategies and solution are fully responsive to customer needs.


2. Thorough Integration and Coordination

Our well-trained employees will apply professional methods and skills to ensure the effective management of accounts receivable in accordance with the customer credit and receivables management policies, so as to ensure the normal and timely payments by buyers.


3. Quick Information Feedback

Many receivables are in arrears because the debtors think that the suppliers’ invoices or other sales documents are not clear or failed to be provided in time, or there are objections to the quality and transportation of the goods. RMFS will take your receivables under close supervision and tracking, and help you to identify and solve mentioned problems in time, so as to eliminate all obstacles that may lead delayed payment of receivables.


4. Professionalism Instead of Hostility

Trained in professional customer service, telephone communication, collection skills and negotiation strategies, the customer service representatives (CSRs) are able to communicate with the buyers or debtors strategically rather than hostilely. One purpose of RMFS services is to enhance the good relationship between companies and its customers, and maintain the good relationship for a long term.


5. Reasonable Service Charge

RMFS help customers save resources: time and money. It charges according to the needs of customers by contract or by invoice, but far less than the cost of conventional collection.


Who will benefits from RMFS?

● Manufacturers who sell products under credit terms and worry about the collection of receivables

● Logistics and express companies that provide credit services with term of monthly settlement

● The company that is restructuring and trying to minimize the management costs

● Manufacturers who want to set up branches in different places but can't afford it economically

● Insurers who want to minimize claims against policyholders


Reasons for using Huaxia’s RMFS rather than self-management

● Lower costs of overall receivable management

● More effective and professional collection strategy and measures

● Systematic management of receivables

● Improve management efficiency

● Improve the customer service quality

● Easy access to high quality customer reports

● Know customer satisfaction of the company in time


Collection of Overdue Receivables

Unique Receivables Management Mode

Huaxia Collection achieves goals through coordination, communication and close cooperation with creditors, and is committed to protecting the relationship between creditors and their customers from damage. If necessary, legal influence will be exerted through partner law firms across the whole country.

 

Receivables Management Professionals

The receivable management personnel of Huaxia Collection are experienced in both credit investigation and receivables management. With strong investigation ability and legal background, they can quickly judge the colleclibility of receivables. With good negotiation and collection skills, they can coordinate and communicate with the debtors properly and achieve the purpose of collection under the premises of not breaking the relationship between the creditor and the debtor.

 

The Nationwide Network

Huaxia Collection maintains a nationwide network, which connects nearly 200 law firms in addition to professional collection personnel in Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou. Thus, Huaxia Collection can protect the interests of customers no matter where the their business expand.

 

Flexible Cooperation Mode

Huaxia Collection’s operation is customer-based, which allows to cooperate with customers in a various modes according to different needs of customers. Also, customers may choose modes that suit their needs best to cooperate with Huaxia Collection.

 

No Payment, No Commission

Huaxia Collection has always been adhering the principle of “no payment, no commission”. Creditors can thus avoid the risk of additional cost.

 

Collection Scheme and Procedure of Overdue Receivables

1. Case Review: relevant information provided by customers → Huaxia Collection’s review → Acceptance Confirmation Letter issued by Huaxia Collection

 

2. Case Acceptance: execution of Receivable Management Agreement→the customer provides Authorization Letter for Receivables Management

 

3. Case Operation: develop collection plan, coordinate and communicate with debtors and creditors, conduct in-depth collection and successful mediation, and supervise the repayment

 

4. Case Closure: submit the closure report→suggest customers take legal action in case of unsuccessful mediation


扫一扫关注公众号

+86(0)10 65009431-217

欢迎您来到华夏国际信用咨询有限公司!
简体中文
咨询热线:+86(0)10 65009431-217     

应收账款业务介绍

应收账款早期管理
应收账款早期管理(发票监控)
利用赊销方式来提高公司销售,虽然给企业带来了更大市场份额,但也带来了更大的坏帐风险。华夏商务在充分了解企业对于应收账款控制需求的基础上,自2000年起建立并不断完善的应收账款早期管理服务(Receivable Management Forepart Service,也即发票监控服务),能协助您有效管理公司的所有应收账款,并以此有效缩短售后应收账款的收帐期限。

RMFS 服务的目的
● 在交易一开始就能有效预防应收账款被拖欠。
● 在商账追收早期,凭借之前对应收账款的有效管理,最大限度提高被拖欠帐款的追收率。

RMFS 服务的主要特点
1、完全因应客户需求:
灵活的服务方式可处理自放帐销售过程初期至商账追收早期所有过程中的应收账款委托监踪;可处理企业单笔委托或整体应收账款管理;既可以企业名义,也可以华夏信用的名义与企业的客户联络,所有策略完全因应客户需求。

2、彻底整合协作:
经过专业训练的RMFS 部门职员会按照客户信用及应收账款管理政策,运用专业的方式和技巧来确保有效管理应收账款,从而确保购货方正常及时支付货款。

3、迅速资讯回馈:
很多应收账款被拖欠,往往只是因为债务人认为供应商的发票或其它销售文件不清晰或没有及时收到,或者是对货物质量及运输存有异议。当您凭借RMFS 服务的紧密监督追踪应收账款时,客户会及时发现这些问题,及时解决问题,从而排除所有可能造成应收账款被拖欠的障碍。

4、专业化而非敌对性:
客户服务代表(CSRs) 受过专业的客户服务、电话沟通、收帐技巧和谈判策略的训练,会有策略地、非敌对化地与购货方或债务人进行沟通。RMFS 服务目的之一即是增强企业与其客户之间的良好关系,并长期保持这种关系。

5、费用低廉:
RMFS 服务可以节省每个公司有限的资源:时间和金钱。RMFS 服务的费用是根据客户对服务需求的不同而特别制定的,可按合约收费,或按每张发票收费。但均远远低于一般追帐过程所需的费用。

谁能从RMFS服务中获得利益?
● 以信用条款进行放帐销售而担心货款回收的生产商
● 以月度结算条款进行放帐服务的物流、快运公司
● 正在改组公司结构并且试图尽可能减少管理成本的公司
● 想要在各地设立分之机构,但在经济上又不能负担的生产商
● 想尽可能减少对保户索赔的保险商

比起企业自行管理,使用华夏的RMFS服务的理由
● 更低廉的整体应收账款管理费用
● 更有效的专业化收款策略和措施
● 系统性的管理公司应收账款
● 提高公司管理部门管理效率
● 改善公司客户服务的质量
● 轻松获得高质量的客户报告
● 及时了解公司客户满意程度
逾期应收账款催收
独具特色的应收账款管理方式
华夏商务主要通过协调、沟通以及与债权人的紧密合作来达成目标,并致力于保障债权人与客户之间的关系不被损害。必要时,通过与全国范围内合作的律师事务所,施加法律影响。 

专业的应收账款管理人员
华夏商务的应收账款管理人员既有多年从事信用调查的经验,也有丰富的应收账款管理经验。较强的调查能力和法律学科背景使他们可以迅速判断应收账款的可回收性,丰富的谈判经验与高超的催收技巧使他们可以良好的与债务人协调、沟通,在不损害债权人与债务人相互关系的基础上达成还款的目的。

全国性的网络
华夏商务已经建立了覆盖全国的网络。除在北京、上海、广州拥有专业的商账追收人员外,与全国各地近二百家律师事务所有长期的业务关系。从而保证了无论客户的业务发展到何处,华夏商务均可保障客户的利益。

灵活的合作模式
华夏商务以客户利益为主导,可以根据客户的不同需求,采取多种形式与客户开展合作。债权人可以根据自身需要选择合适的方式与华夏商务合作。

不收回账款,不收取佣金
华夏商务始终坚持“不收回账款,不收取佣金”的原则。债权人由此可以避免进一步增加成本的风险。

逾期应收账款催收的方案及程序 

1、案件审查:客户提供相关资料→华夏商务进行案件审查→华夏商务出具《案件受理确认函》 

2、案件受理:双方签订《应收账款委托管理协议》→客户提供《应收账款管理授权书》 

3、案件操作:制定商业催收方案 在债务人与债权人之间协调、沟通 深入催收 调解成功监督还款 

4、案件关闭:提交《结案报告书》→调解不成功,建议客户采取法律行动

扫一扫关注公众号

010 65009431-217